Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Karl-Hans Kröfges
Karl-Hans Kröfges
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06535 9373 14
E-Mail: kroefges@autohaus-kroefges.de
Petra Kröfges
Petra Kröfges
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06535 9373 12
E-Mail: petra.kroefges@autohaus-kroefges.de

Verkauf

Rainer Schommer
Rainer Schommer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06535 9373-23
E-Mail: rainer.schommer@autohaus-kroefges.de
Andreas Ballmann
Andreas Ballmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06535 937325
WhatsApp: 0151 57782755
E-Mail: Andreas.Ballmann@autohaus-kroefges.de

Disposition

Christine Neumann
Christine Neumann
Disposition & Marketing
Telefon: 06535 937319
E-Mail: christine.neumann@autohaus-kroefges.de

Service

Christian Neumann
Christian Neumann
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06535 9373 11
E-Mail: christian.neumann@autohaus-kroefges.de
Lukas Thielen
Lukas Thielen
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06535 937315
E-Mail: lukas.thielen@autohaus-kroefges.de
Christoph Marmann
Christoph Marmann
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06535 937313
E-Mail: christoph.marmann@autohaus-kroefges.de

Werkstatt

Dirk Jakobs
Dirk Jakobs
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06535 937318
E-Mail: dirk.jakobs@autohaus-kroefges.de
Tobias Hartmann
Tobias Hartmann
Werkstatt
Gerd Winkler
Gerd Winkler
Werkstatt
Rüdiger Jakoby
Rüdiger Jakoby
Werkstatt
Lars Knapp
Lars Knapp
Werkstatt
Carsten Grasnick
Carsten Grasnick
Werkstatt
Jan Larsen
Jan Larsen
Werkstatt
Alexander Junk
Alexander Junk
Werkstatt
Johannes Roth
Johannes Roth
Werkstatt
Thomas Hilsemer
Thomas Hilsemer
Fahrzeuglackierung
Hendrik Terech
Hendrik Terech
Fahrzeugaufbereitung
Sven Haubrich
Sven Haubrich
Auszubildender
Nils Kieren
Nils Kieren
Auszubildender

Teiledienst

Eric Gödert
Eric Gödert
Teiledienst
Telefon: 06535 937324
E-Mail: eric.goedert@autohaus-kroefges.de
Karl-Heinz Mendgen
Karl-Heinz Mendgen
Teiledienst
Telefon: 06535 937317
E-Mail: karl-heinzmendgen@autohaus-kroefges.de
Christa Gessinger
Christa Gessinger
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 06535 9373 22
E-Mail: christa.gessinger@autohaus-kroefges.de
Kai-Uwe Heringer
Kai-Uwe Heringer
Teiledienst
Telefon: 06535 9373217